Kirai

Post #1

Kategori:

Hellu!!! This is my first post on this blog and I just wanted to tell a little bit about me. So hear we go, I am a 14 year old girl born 97 and I love k-pop and photographing, but min not that good at taking photos... But I'll be posting lots of photos anyway and for the last 6 mounts I've had constant headache and my so called "handball friends" don't even believe it and think I just want to be seen, and most of the time I just sleep al day cuz of the headache and sometimes I cry myself to sleep, right now my best friend is Alvedon but i just have to keep on living and hope the stupid doctors find out what's wrong. So this blog and if I get any readers will be my new fiends.

 

.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

This text has been styled using CSS code.